Term Dates & Daily Timetable

Please note that the following dates may be subject to change.

Term Dates 2019

Term 4 2019 Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December

Term Dates 2020

Term 1 2020 Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April

Term 2 2020 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3 2020 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 2020 Monday 12 October to (to be advised)

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 2021 Monday 1 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2 2021 Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 2021 Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 2021 Monday 18 October (to be advised)

Daily Timetable

Assemblies

Close Menu
MENU
CARMEL COLLEGE

Carmel College

×

Cart