Term Dates & Daily Timetable

Please note that the following dates may be subject to change.

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 2021 Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2 2021 Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 2021 Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 2021 Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December

Public Holidays 2021

Anzac Day                  26 April

Queen’s Birthday      7 June

Labour Day               25 October

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 2022 Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April

Term 2 2022 Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July

Term 3 2022 Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4 2022 Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December

Daily Timetable

Assemblies