BLAKE Leadership Awards

Nominations now open for 2020

The annual BLAKE Awards recognise and celebrate people whose leadership has delivered high impact results and contributed to a more sustainable future for Aotearoa – socially, culturally, environmentally or economically.

We are looking for extraordinary New Zealanders who have created positive impact from all areas of New Zealand society.

This year there are three leadership award categories:

  • BLAKE Award
  • BLAKE Award – Environment
  • BLAKE Award – Youth
We are also seeking nominations for the prestigious BLAKE Medal which is awarded to one person annually.

Further information is available HERE and nominations close Sunday 22 March.